Five police officials reshuffled

Aug 26, 2019

LAHORE: Punjab Inspector General of Police (IGP) Arif Nawaz Khan issued transfer and posting orders of five officials in different areas of the province.

Awaiting posting DSP Saleem Akbar has been posted as SDPO Sohawa against vacant post, DSP Organised Crime Attock Fayzul Haq Naeem has been posted as SDPO Saddar Attock against vacant post, SDPO Multan Cantt Malik Tariq Mehboob has been posted as ADIG in Rawalpindi region against vacant post, awaiting posting Imran Mushtaq Malik has been posted as SDPO Multan Cantt and awaiting posting Muhammad Riaz Anwar has been transferred and his services have been placed at the disposal of Addl. IGP, Special Branch, Punjab, Lahore, for further posting.

(Daily Dawn)