Transfer/posting orders of 07 Police Officers

Inspector General Police, Punjab Captain (R) Arif Nawaz Khan has issued transfer/posting orders of 07 Police Officers. According to details, PSO TO IG Punjab, Hassan Asad Alvi is transferred and posted as DPO Mianwali, SP Investigation Okara Raja Shahid Nazir is transferred and posted as SP, PHP Rawalpindi, awaiting posting Mohammad Bilal Qayyum is posted as SP Investigation Okara, awaiting posting Mohammad Akram Khan Niazi, is posted as Additional SP Rawal Town, Rawalpindi, awaiting postingĀ  ASP Hina Munawar is posted as , SDPO Sadar Jehlum, SDPO Sadar Jehlum, Muazam Ali, is transferred and posted as SDPO, Qila Dedar Singh Gujranwala and awaiting posting Khalid Mehmood is posted as SDPO Safdarabad Sheikhupura.

(Handout No. 188)
Nayab Haider
Director Public Relations
Punjab Police

Press Release Date: 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019