Transfer/posting orders of 07 Police Officers

Inspector General Police, Punjab Captain (R) Arif Nawaz Khan issued transfer/posting orders of 07 Police Officers, According to details, SDPO Model Town Lahore Zulfiqar Ali is transferred and posted as SDPO Navan Kot Lahore, SDPO City Chiniot, Muhammad Azam, is transferred and posted asĀ  SDPO Model Town Lahore, SDPO Chung Lahore, Muhammad Ashfaq Rana is transferred and posted as DSP, Organised Crime Sadar Lahore, SDPO Chau Saidan Shah, Chakwal, Mohammad Shafiq, is transferred and posted as DSP PHP Punjab Lahore, awaiting posting Shafique-Ur-Rehman, is posted as DSP Police Training School, Multan, SDPO City DG Khan Zia ul Haq is transferred and posted as SDPO Jam Pur, Rajanpur and SDPO Samanabad Lahore Muhammad Aslam is directed to report to Central Police Office Punjab Lahore, with immediate effect.

(Handout No.178)
Nayab Haider
Director Public Relations
Punjab Police


Press Release Date: 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019