Reshuffle in Police

Aug 12, 2017

LAHORE: Inspector General of Police Punjab Capt.(retd) Arif Nawaz Khan on Friday issued transfer/posting orders of five police officers. According to a notification, SSP Haider Sultan has been transferred and posted as SSP Deputy Commandant Police College Sihala, Additional SP Cantonment Division Multan Mehrooz Ali as additional SP Iqbal Town Faisalabad, SP Ahmad Mohyuddin as Additional SP Lyallpur Town Faisalabad, SDPO Peoples Colony Faisalabad, DSP Muhammad Khalid as SDPO Nishat Ahmadabad Faisalabad while SDPO Nishatabad DSP Ehsan Ullah Shad as SDPO Peoples Colony Faisalabad.

(The Nation)