Education MoUs - DPO Dera Ghazi Khan

Given below is the detail of MoUs signed by the DPO Dera Ghazi Khan with different Educational Institutions, for welfare/concession in dues for employees of Punjab Police and their family members:

  • Summary
  • DG Grammar School, DG Khan
  • Meezan School, DG Khan
  • New Vision Girls High School, Choti Zareen
  • Tahir Model High School, Choti Zareen
  • Punjab Group of Colleges, DG Khan
  • School for Knowledge and Islamic Learning, DG Khan
  • Bloomfield Hall School, DG Khan
  • Enterprise School System, Taunsa, A Project of Lahore Grammar School
  • Al Jahangir Public School Regd, Taunsa Sharif
  • Ahmer Cadet School, Taunsa Sharif
  • Ibn-e-Qasim Public Middle School, Taunsa Sharif
  • The Scholars Boys Secondary School, DG Khan
  • The Generation Secondary School, Shahzada Sultan Town, DG Khan
  • Friends Public High School, College Road, Taunsa Sharif
  • Tameer-e-Nau Academy, Taunsa Sharif
  • New Garrison Public Higher Secondary School, Mangrotha Chowk, Taunsa Sharif
  • The Leads School System, College Road, Taunsa Sharif
  • Perfect Higher Secondary School, Taunsa Sharif
  • Learners Land Higher Secondary School, DG Khan
Source: Welfare Branch, CPO, Punjab