Best Drupal HostingBest Joomla HostingBest Wordpress Hosting

Faisalabad Region

Faisalabad Region comprises 4 districts:

  • City District Faisalabad
  • Jhang
  • Tob Tek Singh 
  • Chiniot

Faisalabad Region is headed by an officer not less than the rank of Deputy Inspector-General of Police (DIG). Police in each district is headed by a District Police Officer who is assisted by a varying number of Superintendents and Deputy Superintendents of Police.